• LFR Awards – all the winners from the annual club celebration

    6 June 2015  Last night LFR celebrated a year of achievement at our annual awards ceremony. Huge congratulations to all our winners!   Chairmans Award – Katy Garnham-Lee Captains Award – Chris Taylor Clubmans Award – Mark ‘Sparky’ McLaughlin Runners Runner Award – Mark ‘Sparky’ McLaughlin Championship Awards – 1st Christine Ayers, 2nd Jim Buttleman and